Blair County Sports Hall of Fame

Board of Directors

The Hall of Fame board of directors gathered with featured guest
Cael Sanderson (front, center) prior to the banquet and induction ceremony on April 7, 2018
at the Blair County Convention Center.

Board members include, from left:

Board members include, first row, from left: Don Witherspoon, Kathy Millward, Sue Fries, Lisa Georgiana, Neil Rudel, Chris Michelone.
Back row: Mike Hofer, Bob Pennington, David DeGol Jr., Jim Gregory, Dennis Stewart, Dave Andrews, Adam Sheetz.
Not present for the photo were Steve Sheetz, Lee Hite, Denny Doll, Pat Dandrea, Kellie Goodman-Shaffer, and Brian Irwin.

Executive Committee

Neil Rudel, President
Brian Irwin, Vice President
Lisa Georgiana, Secretary
Rex Kaup, Treasurer

Board members

*Steve Sheetz (1987-94)
*Dave Andrews (1995-2013)
*past presidents

Pat Dandrea
Denny Doll
Susan Fries
Jim Gregory
Lee Hite
Michael Hofer
Kathy Millward
Bob Pennington
Adam Sheetz
Dennis Stewart
Don Witherspoon

Selection Committee

Wendell Davis
Jill Helsel
Tom Koehle
Jim Lane
Terry Lingenfelter
Larry McAleer
Dave Shriver
Randy Tarpey

(Note: Members of the Executive Committee and past presidents are eligible to participate on the Selection Committee.)

Scholarship Committee

Denny Doll
Susan Fries
Michael Irwin
Jim Lane
Terry Lingenfelter