2010 team inductee

1983-84 Bishop Guilfoyle High School girls basketball team


The 1983-84 Bishop Guilfoyle Catholic High School girls basketball team gathered for its 2010 Hall of Fame induction. Team members include, from left — front row: head coach John Frederick, Kristine (Bumann) Etter, Lisa (Lightner) Georgiana, Kellie (Consiglio) Hurd, manager Gerard Frederick. Second row: Elaine (McConnell) Spencer, Ann Aigner, Traci (O’Brien) Chaney, MaryAnn (Winkler) Webber. Third row: Linda (Ehgartner) Skelley, Chris Wessner, Jodi Cox, Diane (Carey) Stiep, Chris (O’Connor) Lum.

Click Here to read the

Hall of Fame profile of:

Year inducted: 2010
Sport: Basketball
Hall of Fame achievement:
The 1983-84 Lady Marauders won the PIAA Class AA championship, the first Blair County girls team to win a state title.